Whitegauges.net Blog http://www.whitegauges.net/blog/ Company Blog How to Paint Your Instrument Gauge Cluster Needles http://www.whitegauges.net/blog/p/how-to-paint-your-instrument-gauge-cluster-needles http://www.whitegauges.net/blog/p/how-to-paint-your-instrument-gauge-cluster-needles Tue, 11 Oct 2011 17:25:47 -0600 Tired of those ugly faded needles that need some attention? You've come to the right place, in this tutorial we are going to show you the right and easiest way to paint those needles in your cluster. There are a couple different styles and ways to paint your needle so read along and please take note that this tutorial is specific to the older style needles... Surface Mount LED Dash Illumination Solder Modification http://www.whitegauges.net/blog/p/surface-mount-led-dash-illumination-solder-modification- http://www.whitegauges.net/blog/p/surface-mount-led-dash-illumination-solder-modification- Fri, 03 Sep 2010 12:50:49 -0600 This tutorial will show you what is involved in un-soldering the SMD LED\'s in your vehicle. Be warned that is it recommended to have electric soldering experience when trying this. LED Illumination Installation Upgrade Video Tutorial http://www.whitegauges.net/blog/p/led-illumination-installation-upgrade-video-tutorial http://www.whitegauges.net/blog/p/led-illumination-installation-upgrade-video-tutorial Mon, 29 Mar 2010 17:45:03 -0600 In this video tutorial we show you the right way to install and upgrade your lights in your dash. We have selected our regular 4 point leds for installation in this instrument gauge cluster. White Gauge Removal Video Tutorial http://www.whitegauges.net/blog/p/white-gauge-removal-video-tutorial http://www.whitegauges.net/blog/p/white-gauge-removal-video-tutorial Mon, 29 Mar 2010 17:42:27 -0600 We realize that sometimes you need to remove the white face gauges that you\'ve installed in your vehicle. This tutorial covers the removal process of our white gauges. Testing our White Gauge Durability Video Tutorial http://www.whitegauges.net/blog/p/testing-our-white-gauge-durability-video-tutorial http://www.whitegauges.net/blog/p/testing-our-white-gauge-durability-video-tutorial Mon, 29 Mar 2010 17:38:50 -0600 We get asked all the time how durable our white gauges are so we figured we would put them to the test. In this video we use a couple things to show you how durable they really are and yes there is fire in this video. Refresh or Reset Your Odometer Video Tutorial http://www.whitegauges.net/blog/p/refresh-or-reset-your-odometer-video-tutorial http://www.whitegauges.net/blog/p/refresh-or-reset-your-odometer-video-tutorial Mon, 29 Mar 2010 17:37:40 -0600 That\'s right a real quick, painless easy way to reface your odometer wheel. Our process of resetting the odometer wheel is one of the best ways, the reason why is because there is no need to mess with the internals of the odometer wheel. The reface simply covers the top of the numbering and leaves the old numbering underneath. Polishing Your Dash Clear Lens Cover Video Tutorial http://www.whitegauges.net/blog/p/polishing-your-dash-clear-lens-cover-video-tutorial http://www.whitegauges.net/blog/p/polishing-your-dash-clear-lens-cover-video-tutorial Mon, 29 Mar 2010 17:35:45 -0600 For those of you with scratched lens covers or made and oops and sprayed your clear lens with armor all and now have a haze over your lens this video tutorial is for you. Dash Bezel Resurface Kit Installation Video Tutorial http://www.whitegauges.net/blog/p/dash-bezel-resurface-kit-installation-video-tutorial http://www.whitegauges.net/blog/p/dash-bezel-resurface-kit-installation-video-tutorial Mon, 29 Mar 2010 17:32:10 -0600 The basic concept behind installation of our dash resurfacing kits. In this video tutorial we show you how to install our resurfacing kit on a 1970-1976 Mopar Duster/Dart dash bezel assembly. How to Install White Face Gauges Video Tutorial http://www.whitegauges.net/blog/p/how-to-install-white-face-gauges-video-tutorial http://www.whitegauges.net/blog/p/how-to-install-white-face-gauges-video-tutorial Mon, 29 Mar 2010 01:41:13 -0600 The skilled team at whitegauges.net show you how to install our white face gauges the right and easy way. This should answer any questions regarding the installation process. Repair Your Broken Instrument Gauge Cluster Needles http://www.whitegauges.net/blog/p/repair-your-broken-instrument-gauge-cluster-needles http://www.whitegauges.net/blog/p/repair-your-broken-instrument-gauge-cluster-needles Wed, 10 Mar 2010 10:15:42 -0700 We show you step by step how to repair and fix your broken gauge needles for your vehicles. This is a very easy to understand tutorials. Some of the items that you will need are our needle paint located in our online store, a razor blade for cleaning up the needles, some tape so you don\\\'t get any unwanted paint.